Forms & Templates

The following forms, templates and checklists represent the documents available to outside contractors and vendors working on the Build LACCD project.

Additional forms and templates are available on the BuildLACCD’s intranet or on other local network resources. If you don't see a form you need, contact the appropriate person below for help.

  • PMA - Emily.Ryan@build-laccd.org
  • DES - Johnson.Nee@build-laccd.org
  • BA or PA - contracts@build-laccd.org
  • PLA - Daniel.Sloan@build-laccd.org
  • CP - Nina.Guerrero@build-laccd.org
  • CC - Nina.Guerrero@build-laccd.org
  • CPS - Steve.Fraser@build-laccd.org
  • OR - Anabel.Barragan@build-laccd.org
  • ACCT - Debra.Villegas@build-laccd.org

Quick Search

OR

View Forms by Category